Location

To find about more about our digital printing services, how we keep printing positive or to arrange a quote, our friendly team members are always happy to talk.

Address:
Units 3-4 306 Albert Street Brunswick Victoria 3056

Phone: 03 9387 0999
Fax: 03 9381 1088
Email: general@impactdigital.com.au
Website: www.impactdigital.com.au

Contact a staff member at Impact Digital

Tony Parker
Managing Director and Quotations
tony@impactdigital.com.au

Heath Nankervis
Managing Director and Quotations
heath@impactdigital.com.au

Michael Schwalger
Senior Account Executive and Quotations
michael@impactdigital.com.au

Stuart Smith
Account Manager and Quotations
stuart@impactdigital.com.au

Scott King
Production
scott@impactdigital.com.au

Israel Cunneen
Production
israel@impactdigital.com.au

Steven Kruljac
PrePress Manager and IT Support
steven@impactdigital.com.au

Stacey Trcek
Office Manager and Accounts
stacey@impactdigital.com.au